Thursday, August 20, 2009

Love Comes: The Banana's are still FAB!

After 25 years there's no stopping these girls. Bananarama have signed a deal with Fascination Records (Girls Aloud, Sophie Ellis-Bextor) and are back with a fabulous new song Love Comes written by Sara, Keren and master dance producer Ian Masterson (Kylie & Dannii Minogue). Check out the FAB video, I can't wait for the album.

Love Comes is out September 6th and their 10th studio album Viva is out on the 14th. The album contains 7 new tracks written by the girl and 3 cover songs. As of now the album will be released in the UK, no word if it will be released in the USA or Canada but you can pre-order it along with the single on their site

Pre-order Bananarama

Viva the tracklist

1. Love Comes
2. Love Don’t Live Here
3. Rapture
4. Seventeen
5. Twisting
6. Tell Me Tomorrow
7. The Runner
8. Extraordinary
9. Dum Dum Boy
10. S-S-S-Single Bed
11. We’ve Got The Night

No comments:

Post a Comment

Party like it’s 2017 Bananarama at the Apollo Eventim London

The Concert: November 20th 2017 Photo by Mike Devery, London Apollo Hammersmith I’m not sure I can justify in words how this concer...